Moksha Inspired Hot


This class is taught by:

Jaylene Pfeifer

Jaylene brings her background as a Kinesiologist and a Yoga Teacher to the mat every time she teaches a class.  The experience of being a teacher and connecting with students is a big part of her own practice in remaining grounded in living her life.    She is grateful for all the teachers that she has had the opportunity to train with and draws on these experiences to form every yoga class she offers at Chinook Yoga. Jaylene offers opportunities for every level of student to explore their practice with curiosity, ease and presence and most of all a smile : ) - happy exploring!!
Her personal website can be found here: www.jaylenepfeifer.com
Ideal for the yoga beginner as well as the seasoned practitioner; takes you through a series of strengthening and toning postures in the detoxifying calm of a heated studio, 37-39 degrees C. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 28 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Nov 04 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Nov 11 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Nov 18 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Nov 25 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Dec 02 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Dec 09 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Dec 16 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Dec 23 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Dec 30 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Jan 06 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Sun Jan 13 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP