Moksha Hot


This class is taught by:

Kelly Stone

Kelly Stone has been a student of yoga for 20 years, with a dedication to sharing the yogic journey with others over the last 5 years. Kelly completed her first 200 hour RYT with the Shri Kali ashram in India where she studied Tantra Yoga. There, she discovered how to share the science of yoga as it moves meditation into the body. Incorporating her devotion to Vipassana meditation and her knowledge of Psychology, Kelly’s class will encourage you to drop your conscious mind and relax into your body. In 2017, she completed the 500 hour MOKSHA training and brings a holistic enthusiasm and curiosity into her classes. “Flexible body, flexible mind... practice on your mat and take this awareness out to share with the world.”

Jaylene Pfeifer

Jaylene brings her background as a Kinesiologist and a Yoga Teacher to the mat every time she teaches a class.  The experience of being a teacher and connecting with students is a big part of her own practice in remaining grounded in living her life.    She is grateful for all the teachers that she has had the opportunity to train with and draws on these experiences to form every yoga class she offers at Chinook Yoga. Jaylene offers opportunities for every level of student to explore their practice with curiosity, ease and presence and most of all a smile : ) - happy exploring!!
Her personal website can be found here: www.jaylenepfeifer.com
Ideal for the yoga beginner as well as the seasoned practitioner; takes you through a series of strengthening and toning postures in the detoxifying calm of a heated studio, 37-39 degrees C. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kelly Stone
  • Sun Aug 19 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Wed Aug 22 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kelly Stone
  • Sun Aug 26 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Wed Aug 29 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kelly Stone
  • Sun Sep 02 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Wed Sep 05 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kelly Stone
  • Sun Sep 09 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Wed Sep 12 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kelly Stone
  • Sun Sep 16 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Wed Sep 19 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kelly Stone
  • Sun Sep 23 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Wed Sep 26 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kelly Stone
  • Sun Sep 30 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer
  • Wed Oct 03 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kelly Stone
  • Sun Oct 07 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jaylene Pfeifer


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP