Meditation in Motion


This class is taught by:

Ken Bilski

..certified RYT - 500 hr (through SOYA) Ken has taught yoga for over a decade and now, well into retirement, finds that flexibility and balance continue to improve. Venues include the Y, Chinook Studio, the P. G. Regional Correctional Centre and Mexico for a month each winter - all classes emphasizing a gentle, gradual progression from easier, less-range-of-motion poses, towards the more difficult poses. Blessed with a professional geographer as spouse, Ken enjoys taking yoga classes at studios around the world.
Meditation in Motion - new class! This class will offer 30 mins of dharma talk and meditation followed by 45 mins of gentle flow. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 29 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Oct 06 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Oct 13 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Oct 20 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Oct 27 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Nov 03 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Nov 10 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Nov 17 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Nov 24 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Dec 01 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Dec 08 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Dec 15 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Dec 22 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Dec 29 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Jan 05 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Jan 12 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski
  • Sat Jan 19 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Ken Bilski


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP