Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:

Vivian Bigler

Vivian's Bio
I started with Therapeutic Yoga in 2012 hoping to take care of a sore lower back, not only did I learn how our bodies are meant to be moved I also found moments of stillness and peace. I love learning ways new ways to access that peace!
 
One of my favorite quotes by Thich Nhat Hahn  " Breathe in deeply to bring your mind home to your body. "
 
Yoga has been a fascinating self discovery of the way my body moves, breathes and experiences joy. I like to help others connect with their breath and movement too!
Restorative Yoga - the perfect way to end your week and prepare yourself for what lies ahead. A completely restorative guaranteed to help you sleep! Suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Dec 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Dec 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Jan 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Jan 13 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Jan 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Jan 27 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Feb 03 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Feb 10 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Feb 17 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Feb 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Mar 03 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Mar 10 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Mar 17 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Mar 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Mar 31 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler
  • Sun Apr 07 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Vivian Bigler


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP