<< Sep 24 2018 - Nov 19 2018 >>

Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Sep 24, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 29, 2018
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Sep 24, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 22, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Sep 24, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 29, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Oct 24, 2018
Learn More
Yoga 101 Beginner Series with Denise Marshall Next held on Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Oct 3, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Baby and Me Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 23, 2018 - Thu Oct 4, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Kids Yoga Ages 4-9yrs with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pre-Natal Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 14, 2018 - Fri Oct 26, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Releasing the Psoas with Jaylene Pfeifer Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga 101 Beginner Series with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Sun, Sep 30, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
iRest® Meditation 6 week session with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Sun, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 9, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga 101 FREE Workshop with Katrina Molendyk Sun, Oct 7, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga 101 Beginner Series with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 10, 2018 - Wed Oct 31, 2018
Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 11, 2018 - Thu Nov 15, 2018
Learn More
Healthy Knees Workshop with Carla Wainwright Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
BodySensing with Jaylene Pfeifer Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
The Desire Map Workshop - Get Hooked on Feeling Good Intro with Carla Wainwright Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Hirdaya - Heidi Groschler Workshop : Living Meditation with Guest Teacher Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Hirdaya - Heidi Groschler Workshop: Expand Your Perspective with Guest Teacher Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Hirdaya - Heidi Groschler Workshop: Awakening to your Self in Mid Life with Guest Teacher Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 29, 2018 - Mon Dec 3, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Kids Yoga Ages 4-9yrs with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 1, 2018 - Thu Dec 6, 2018
Learn More
Breath of Bliss ~ Opening Into Forgiveness with Carla Wainwright Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More
iRest® Meditation 6 week session with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 11, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More
Releasing the Psoas with Jaylene Pfeifer Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP