<< Jan 17 2019 - Mar 14 2019 >>

Baby and Me Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pre-Natal Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 14, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Mon Feb 11, 2019
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Mon Feb 11, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Mon Feb 11, 2019
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 9, 2019 - Wed Feb 13, 2019
Learn More
Yoga 101 Beginner Series with Denise Marshall Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 9, 2019 - Wed Jan 30, 2019
Learn More
Breath of Bliss - Opening into the Mysteries of the Upper Chakras with Carla Wainwright Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
iRest® Meditation 6 week session with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 17, 2019
Learn More
Embodied Rest - a Winter Yoga Retreat with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 5:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 1, 2019 - Sun Feb 3, 2019
Learn More
Healthy Thyroid & Adrenals with Yoga with Carla Wainwright Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga 101 FREE Workshop with Katrina Molendyk Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga 101 Beginner Series with Carla Wainwright Next held on Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Feb 6, 2019 - Wed Feb 27, 2019
Learn More
Releasing the Psoas with Jaylene Pfeifer Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Mon Mar 25, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Kids Yoga Ages 4-9yrs with Denise Marshall Next held on Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Feb 19, 2019 - Tue Mar 12, 2019
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 21, 2019 - Thu Mar 28, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Yoga & Spirit Retreat with Carla in Punta de Mita Mexico with Carla Wainwright Next held on Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 23, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Thu Apr 18, 2019
Learn More
Try iRest for FREE with Jaylene Pfeifer Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More
iRest® Meditation 6 week session with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 10, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Learn More

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP