<< Nov 16 2018 - Jan 11 2019 >>

Yoga for Fertility with Darrien Minnie with Guest Teacher Next held on Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 16, 2018 - Fri Dec 21, 2018
Learn More
Releasing the Psoas with Jaylene Pfeifer Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
iRest® Meditation 6 week session with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 11, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 29, 2018 - Mon Dec 3, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More
Yoga 101 Beginner Series with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Nov 28, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
SOYA/CY Mexico Teacher Training Intensive with Carla Wainwright Next held on Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 23, 2018 - Sun Dec 9, 2018
Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 29, 2018 - Thu Dec 13, 2018
Learn More
Yoga 101 FREE Workshop with Katrina Molendyk Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 10, 2018 - Mon Dec 17, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
The Desire Map Workshop - Get Hooked on Feeling Good Intro with Carla Wainwright Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Breath of Bliss ~ Winter Solstice Ceremony with Carla Wainwright Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Jan 3, 2019 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 3, 2019 - Thu Feb 7, 2019
Learn More
Yoga 101 FREE Workshop with Katrina Molendyk Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Mon Feb 11, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Yoga 101 Beginner Series with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 9, 2019 - Wed Jan 30, 2019
Learn More
Kids Yoga Ages 4-9yrs with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 14, 2019
Learn More

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP