SERIES CLASSES


Please note: One or more weeks before the start date of a Sign Up class, cancellation is permitted. Less than one week, 50% will be refunded. After the series has begun, the tuition is non-refundable and non-transferable.


<< Aug 15 2018 - Nov 07 2018 >>

Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 16, 2018 - Mon Aug 27, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Baby and Me Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 23, 2018 - Thu Sep 27, 2018
Learn More
Chinook Yoga Kids - Yoga and Art Camps Ages 3-5yrs with Denise Marshall Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 11:30 am - 2:00 pm Learn More
Chinook Yoga Kids - Yoga and Art Camps Ages 6-9yrs with Denise Marshall Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 11:30 am - 2:00 pm Learn More
Chinook Yoga Kids - Yoga and Art Camps Ages 10-13yrs with Denise Marshall Thu, Aug 30, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
iRest® Meditation 6 week session with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 9, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 29, 2018
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 22, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 29, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Oct 24, 2018
Learn More
Kids Yoga Ages 4-9yrs with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 29, 2018 - Mon Dec 3, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Kids Yoga Ages 4-9yrs with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 1, 2018 - Thu Dec 6, 2018
Learn More

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP