SERIES CLASSES


Please note: One or more weeks before the start date of a Sign Up class, cancellation is permitted. Less than one week, 50% will be refunded. After the series has begun, the tuition is non-refundable and non-transferable.


<< Oct 23 2018 - Jan 15 2019 >>

Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Oct 24, 2018
Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 11, 2018 - Thu Nov 15, 2018
Learn More
Kids Yoga Ages 4-9yrs with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 14, 2018 - Fri Oct 26, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
iRest® Meditation 6 week session with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 9, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 29, 2018
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 29, 2018 - Mon Dec 3, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 29, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga 6 week sign-up with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More
iRest® Meditation 6 week session with Jaylene Pfeifer Next held on Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 11, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More
Yoga for Fertility with Darrien Minnie with Guest Teacher Next held on Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 16, 2018 - Sat Nov 17, 2018
Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 29, 2018 - Thu Dec 13, 2018
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Carla Wainwright Next held on Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 10, 2018 - Mon Jan 28, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Baby and Me Yoga with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Jan 3, 2019 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 3, 2019 - Thu Feb 7, 2019
Learn More
Kids Yoga Ages 4-9yrs with Denise Marshall Next held on Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 14, 2019
Learn More

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP